top of page
Search

Area’s Grey

Hey Diggers, I posted this on Facebook, but wanted to share it here as well. if you listen to the podcast you know that I love treasure and adventure, and you probably do as well! Recently I found a amazing site that has all that and more, the blog site Areas Grey is a travel blog just for treasure hunters like me and you! It is filled with info all about treasure (both armchair and real treasure), travel tips, gear reviews, original artwork and a lot more.


Please follow them on all their social media’s, and join the site, it has a forum (one of the reasons I got rid of the forum option) that is just starting where we can talk about just about anything treasure. They post almost evryday with a lot of amazing stuff, so please help support them, I plan on having the blogs creator on a future podcast so that we can talk about everything!




Follow on Twitter @areasgrey_


Instagram @areasgreytreasure


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Supreme Seek

Hey everyone,I wanted to take a moment to talk to you about a new hunt, and Live from the CodeBar is proud to be a sponsor of this awesome adventure! Supreme Seek is a all new fully armchair hunt tha

bottom of page